I am a United Kingdom army officer, at present am in Afghanistan for peace keeping and I will retire soon. I have been in the army for 28 years, I do not want to go back to United Kingdom because i want to start a new life and when I find true love i wish to get married and start a new life. I’m looking for someone who is also looking for me, someone who believes that a man like me truly exists and wants to explore all the great things a good relationship has to offer, I am looking for a good relationship, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about, someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. I need to be sure so we can go now?
Ist interessant: Frau
zwischen: 51 - 80
Ziel: Hochzeit, Freundschaft, Beziehung, ein Date, Reisen
  • relations
  • whisky
  • winter
  • art
  • beauty
  • making new friends
  • city nightlife
  • swimming
  • barbecues
  • mountaineering
  • sports tourism
  • body shaping
  • Canada
  • Morocco
  • Uruguay
  • war films
  • musicals
  • domestic films
  • romantic films
  • fantasy
  • action films
  • crime films
  • Game of Thrones
  • James Bond
  • song writing
  • country music
  • rhythm and blues
  • rock
  • love songs
  • house
Eigene Wohnung (gemietet oder Eigentum)
Es gibt Kinder, wohnen separat
Sprachen: English
Ich rauche nicht
  • Bulgarien
Ureinwohner Amerikas
Größe: 168 cm (5′6″)
Gewicht: 120 kg (265 lb)
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Durch Fortfahren der Verwendung der Seite stimmst du diesem gemäß Datenschutzrichtlinie zu